Each and every one of our employees represent the spirit of our company: driven, committed, and acutely aware of how limitless Ezuma Resources’ potential is to grow. We go to great lengths to identify self-starters with diverse experience and skill sets to produce not just an effective workforce, but a well-rounded, talented and complementary team.

Staff Directory

Name
Position
Direct Line
Email
Shahraan
Managing Director
03-55247559 Ext-101
shah@ezumaresources.com.my
Zila
Finance Director
03-55247559
zila@ezumaresources.com.my
Iswadi
Project Director
03-55247559 Ext-104
iswadi@ezumaresources.com.my
Mimi
Project Manager
03-55247559 Ext-105
mimi@ezumaresources.com.my
Hazarul
Business Development Manager
03-55247559 Ext-102
hazarul@ezumaresources.com.my
Lina
Business Development Assistant Manager
07-2087533
haslina@ezumaresources.com.my
Asyiq
Business Development
03-55247559 Ext-107
asyiq@ezumaresources.com.my
Jumiza
Finance & Admin
03-55247559 Ext-107
jumiza@ezumaresources.com.my
Hanim Rashid
Marketing & Sales
03-55247559 Ext-107
hanim@ezumaresources.com.my
Aisar
Business Development
03-55247559 Ext-107
aisar@ezumaresources.com.my
General Enquiry
03-55247559 | 03-55247881
erm_team@ezumaresources.com.my